Today: Aug. 2, 2021
Today: Aug. 2, 2021

Year’s Events

Year's Events

Find all the Year's Events, as they will be happening across Africa. Book to attend events where they are scheduled to happy.

January
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
February
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
March
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
April
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
May
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
June
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
July
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
August
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
September
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
October
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
November
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
December
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Thursday March 25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Mar 25 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday March 28
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Mar 28 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday April 1
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Apr 01 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday April 4
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Apr 04 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday April 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Apr 08 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday April 11
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Apr 11 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday April 15
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Apr 15 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday April 18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Apr 18 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday April 22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Apr 22 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday April 25
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Apr 25 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday April 29
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Apr 29 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday May 2
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
May 02 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday May 6
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
May 06 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday May 9
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
May 09 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday May 13
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
May 13 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday May 16
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
May 16 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday May 20
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
May 20 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday May 23
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
May 23 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday May 27
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
May 27 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday May 30
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
May 30 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday June 3
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Jun 03 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday June 6
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Jun 06 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday June 10
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Jun 10 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday June 13
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Jun 13 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday June 17
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Jun 17 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday June 20
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Jun 20 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday June 24
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Jun 24 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday June 27
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Jun 27 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday July 1
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Jul 01 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday July 4
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Jul 04 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday July 8
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Jul 08 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday July 11
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Jul 11 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday July 15
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Jul 15 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday July 18
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Jul 18 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday July 22
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Jul 22 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday July 25
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Jul 25 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday July 29
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired
Local Time:
Jul 29 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Saturday July 31
8:00 am - 6:00 pm Bar, Club and Entertainment Awards Expired
Local Time:
Jul 31 2021 |
4:00 am - 2:00 pm
Promoted
Sunday August 1
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service FeaturedExpired Virtual Event
Local Time:
Aug 01 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday August 5
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Aug 05 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday August 8
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Aug 08 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday August 12
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Aug 12 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday August 15
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Aug 15 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday August 19
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Aug 19 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday August 22
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Aug 22 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday August 26
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Aug 26 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday August 29
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Aug 29 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday September 2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Sep 02 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday September 5
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Sep 05 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday September 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Sep 09 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday September 12
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Sep 12 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday September 16
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Sep 16 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday September 19
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Sep 19 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday September 23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Sep 23 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday September 26
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Sep 26 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday September 30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Sep 30 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday October 3
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Oct 03 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday October 7
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Oct 07 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday October 10
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Oct 10 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday October 14
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Oct 14 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday October 17
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Oct 17 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday October 21
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Oct 21 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday October 24
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Oct 24 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday October 28
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Oct 28 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday October 31
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Oct 31 2021 |
5:00 am - 7:00 am
Thursday November 4
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Nov 04 2021 |
3:00 am - 5:00 am
Sunday November 7
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Nov 07 2021 |
4:00 am - 6:00 am
Thursday November 11
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Nov 11 2021 |
2:00 am - 4:00 am
Sunday November 14
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Nov 14 2021 |
4:00 am - 6:00 am
Thursday November 18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Nov 18 2021 |
2:00 am - 4:00 am
Sunday November 21
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Nov 21 2021 |
4:00 am - 6:00 am
Thursday November 25
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Nov 25 2021 |
2:00 am - 4:00 am
Sunday November 28
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Nov 28 2021 |
4:00 am - 6:00 am
Thursday December 2
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Dec 02 2021 |
2:00 am - 4:00 am
Sunday December 5
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Dec 05 2021 |
4:00 am - 6:00 am
Thursday December 9
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Dec 09 2021 |
2:00 am - 4:00 am
Sunday December 12
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Dec 12 2021 |
4:00 am - 6:00 am
Thursday December 16
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Dec 16 2021 |
2:00 am - 4:00 am
Sunday December 19
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Dec 19 2021 |
4:00 am - 6:00 am
Thursday December 23
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Dec 23 2021 |
2:00 am - 4:00 am
Sunday December 26
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Sunday Prophetic Church Service Featured Virtual Event
Local Time:
Dec 26 2021 |
4:00 am - 6:00 am
Thursday December 30
10:00 am - 12:00 pm Prophet Tumusiime Joseph Thursday Prophetic Church Service Featured
Local Time:
Dec 30 2021 |
2:00 am - 4:00 am
Load More
x Logo: Shield Security
This Site Is Protected By
Shield Security